Place(s) You Want To Visit

poetrytophrase
1 min readJan 30, 2021

--

It would be a wish-list I wish I could go someday. Speaking of this wish-list means that I hope I can conduct and make my self happen to go travelling. Travelling. It’s the dream of everyone who has adventurous soul. Now, I’m gonna start with the most beautiful and marvelous continent on the earth for my own, Egypt. As the soul who obsesses with historical stuff, Egypt will be my number one of wish-list to go. The places of where my goddess inspiration were. Cleopatra VII Philopato. The ruler of the Ptolemaic Kingdom of Egypt. For me. Strolling around to the places full of history is another story, instead of just looking toward the beautiful buildings/ambiences. My curiosities are feed by the tales/legends/stories behind something. It’s satisfying to discover the why and the how of the establishment of a place. If Africa would be Egypt, then Asia has Thailand for my self to go explore. They have a wonderful ancient temple, Angkor Watt. Going back to the west continent, Europe has Greece. The birthplace of democracy, philosophy, literature and science of course. The country full of historical legacy (Who doesn’t know about the golden greek myth and history). Then back to Australia (particularly Melbourne, since they have a hot air balloon), and move aside to north US(Los Angeles of course!!!!!!!!!! cant handle the urge and the enthusiasm of mine to strolling around or downtown along the streets of Los Angeles with their palm trees and summer breeze)

--

--